UV Coaters

Contacts for UV Coating Solutions

American Ultraviolet®, Inc.
Corporate HQ & Manufacturing
212 South Mt. Zion Road
Lebanon, IN 46052
Toll-free: (800) 288-9288
Phone: (765) 483-9514

UV Coatings National Sales Manager
Andy Brannon
ABrannon@auvco.com
Phone: (317) 508-9750

AUV Coating Operations & Manufacturing
Ron Young
RYoung@auvco.com
Louie Sepulveda
LSepulveda@auvco.com
23555 Telo Avenue
Torrance, CA 90505
Toll-free: (800) 615-3726
Phone: (310) 784-2930

Northeastern US Sales:
Sam Guzman
sguzman@auvco.com
490 Schooley’s Mountain Road
Building 3A Suite 2
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
Phone: (908) 684-3290
Fax: (908) 684-3295
Mobile: (908) 305-1970

Southeastern US Sales:
David Snyder
dsnyder@auvco.com 
4965 Woodhirst Drive
Frederick, MD 21703
Phone: (301) 473-5228
Fax: (301) 473-5540
Mobile: (630) 247-7195

Western US Sales:
Rafael Hernandez
rhernandez@auvco.com
Mexico City, Mexico (Sales)
Vainilla 113
Granjas Mexico
Mexico City 08400
USA: 310 -218 3361
MEXICO: 52-55-56481348

Midwestern US Sales:
Jack Slattery
jacks@auvco.com
212 South Mt. Zion Road
Lebanon, IN 46052
Toll-free: (800) 288-9288
Phone: (765) 483-9514
Fax: (765) 483-9525
Mobile: (317) 442-8621

Central & South American Sales:
Rafael Hernandez
rhernandez@auvco.com
Mexico City, Mexico (Sales)
Vainilla 113
Granjas Mexico
Mexico City 08400
USA: 310 -218 3361
MEXICO: 52-55-56481348

Authorized UV Coating Dealers

A.L Larsen Company
44 Concord Street
Wilmington MA 01887
978-642-2000
Dick Berg
Rberg@allarsen.com
www.allarsen.com

American Office Systems
1395 Commerce Drive
Mendota Heights MN 55120
651-209-1005
Lani Stewart
lani@aosmpls.com
www.americanofficesystemsmn.com

Freeman Graphic Systems
2513 Rutherford Road
Greenville SC 29609
864-292-3864
Bill Freeman
bfreeman@freemangs.com
www.freemangs.com

GE Richards
928 Links Ave
Landisville PA 17538
717-898-3151
Jim Lundy
jlundy@gerichards.com
www.gerichards.com

Graphics IV
572 S. Econ Circle #100
Oviedo FL 32765
407-679-9114
Steven Hackler
shackler@graphicsiv.com
www.graphicsiv.com

National UV
549 w. 13th Street
Apopka FL 32703
407-889-8116
Tom Goben
tom.goben@nationaluvsupply.com
www.nationaluvsupply.com