Contacts for Germicidal Solutions

American Ultraviolet is proud of our entire support team, including individuals, and dealer representatives, who have an unmatched commitment to technical, product and sales support, as well as customer service. Please use the following list of names, numbers and addresses to contact someone in your area.

If you are looking for specific product information visit the Contact Us page.

MAP of contacts

US HVAC Distributors


US Regional Managers

Corporate Office:

Meredith Stines
Toll-free: 800-288-9288
Phone: 765-483-9514
Fax: 765-483-9525
Mobile: 317-501-3700
mstines@auvco.com
212 South Mt. Zion Road
Lebanon, IN 46052

Inside Sales/Customer Service/Distributor:
Meredith Stines
Toll-free: 800-288-9288
Phone: 765-483-9514
Fax: 765-483-9525
Mobile: 317-501-3700
mstines@auvco.com
212 South Mt. Zion Road
Lebanon, IN 46052

Midwestern US Sales:

Jen Mogg
Phone: 765-483-9514 x214
Fax: 765-483-9525
Mobile: 765-891-1098
jmogg@auvco.com
212 South Mt. Zion Rd.
Lebanon, IN 46052

Northeastern US Sales:

Sam Guzman
Phone: 908-684-3290
Fax: 908-684-3295
Mobile: 908-305-1970
sguzman@auvco.com
490 Schooley’s Mountain Road
Hackettstown, NJ 07840

Southeastern US Sales:

Caroline Lariviere
Toll-free: 800-288-9288
Phone: 765-483-9514
Fax: 765-483-9525
Mobile: 919-760-5620
clariviere@auvco.com
212 South Mt. Zion Road
Lebanon, IN 46052

Western US Sales:

Gene Doucette
Toll-free: 800-615-3726
Phone: 310-784-2930
Fax: 310-784-2929
Mobile: 714-227-0807
gdoucette@auvco.com
23555 Telo Avenue
Torrance, CA 90505

US Healthcare Sales

Sam Guzman
Phone: (908) 684-3290
Fax: (908) 684-3295
Mobile: 908-305-1970
sguzman@auvco.com
490 Schooley’s Mountain Road
Building 3A Suite 2
Hackettstown, NJ 07840
Photocatalytic Oxidation Application Partner:
Fresh Plus International
Susan Marquet
610.892.9405
smarquet@freshplusintl.com
www.freshplusintl.com
 

Food Safety Division

John Emmons
Director - Food Safety Division
Phone: 317-408-8741
jemmons@auvco.com
212 South Mt. Zion Rd.
Lebanon, IN 46052

International Distributors

Contacto en Espanol

Para America Latina
+310-218-3361
RHernandez@auvco.com
   
 

Australia

ecoHVAC Pty Ltd
Brisbane, Qld
617 38089400
Dion Froes
sales@ecohvac.com.au


 

Caribbean, Central & South America

American Ultraviolet
212 South Mt. Zion Rd.
Lebanon , IN
765-483-9514 (phone); 317-501-3700 (mobile)
Meredith Stines, President/CEO
mstines@auvco.com
(Looking for dealer/distributors)

 
 

Dominican Republic

Ducto Limpio Company
Ensanche Naco
Santo Domingo
809-334-3232
Julio Cesar Arencibia
contacto@ductolimpio.com.do


 
MGInternational
Consultores y Contratistas SRL
Codia 8063
809-399-6576 (cel); 809-959-0603 (office)
Arq. María Honoria García Lozano
honygar@gmail.com


 
 

Guam

JWS
Tamuning
671-646-7662 #112
Joe Nowell
jnowell@jwsguam.com


 

Hong Kong

KAI MEI Environmental Co. LTD.
Tsuen Wan, N.T.
Hong Kong
852-2407-5190
Johnson Wong, Kelvin Chu
Sale@e-IAQ.com


 
 

India

HVAC/Healthcare Sales
New Delhi
91-11-29821194
Everest Ultraviolet LTD
everestuv@gmail.com


 

Ireland, Scotland and UK

Team Ultraviolet, LTD
Co. Meath
Trim, Co. Meath
353 (0) 46 9437 482
Ellen Coleman, Leo Harrigan
ecoleman@teamhygiene.ie


 
 

Korea

Chunwood Engineering Co., Ltd.
Bucheon
Gyeonggi-do
82326782088
Seo Keum-suk
shseo@ichunwoo.com


 

Malaysia

Sandeo Solution
Selangor
017 288 1312
Ritchie Ra Vie
ritchie.ra.vie@gmail.com


 
 

Mexico

IP RODSER MEXICO, S.A. de C.V.
Av. México No. 37-602, Col. Hipódromo
06100 México, D.F.
+52 55 5212.2151
contacto@ipds.mx


 

Middle East

Energia Technologies FZA
Middle East
971 6 7459 831
Shahid Kazi
Shahid.kazi@eim.ae


 
 

Myanmar

Green Dynamics
Yangon
(+95) 9 250368778; (+95) 9 972760569
Kyaw Maung Maung (John)
greendynamicsmm@gmail.com


 

New Zealand

ecoHVAC Pty Ltd
Brisbane, Qld
617 38089400
Dion Froes
sales@ecohvac.com.au


 
 

Panama

Bio Medical Care

507-390-2469
Ing Giancarlo Perez
giancarlo.biocare@gmail.com
biocarepty@gmail.com

 

Singapore

UWA Engineering Pte Ltd.
Singapore
(+65) 6777 1269
sales@uwa.com.sg


 
 

Trinidad and Tobago

CYN-HER Solutions Limited
5th Floor Victoria Suites
Port of Spain
(868) 741-3208
Sean Fitzwilliam
ch.solutions1@gmail.com